Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Troy was extremely helpful with all questions prior to my visit at South Hills Jeep. Car salesman Mitchell was absolutely fabulous! Extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. No pressure was given which was the best part. Would highly recommend Mitchell if you are looking for a new vehicle. Overall everyone at South Hills Jeep was great including John from finances. Stop at South Hills Jeep for your new vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Just bought our 3rd Jeep Cherokee from South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep yesterday... Great service...had a very nice experience with our salesman Charlie...we are very happy with our visit yesterday!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Cody was outstanding! He was able to fit me in to an already busy service drive and had me out and back on the road in a flash !

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2024

They schedule you and get you in quick and the service center do their job right . I would recommend South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to my friends and family, they have never did me wrong!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Always have a great experience at this dealership. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They seem to take great care of my car and do everything that I ask

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Everything went great, no appointment, yet survived my problem fast and results where great!!!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Went to go see Brigit at south hills Chrysler today. Although I couldn't trade my wrangler because I was flipped $20,000 because Kenny Ross ( irwin) ripped me off. Took the trade out and got approved. Come in and ask for Brigit. She is professional and easy to talk to. She'll get you the best deal she can. Lots of great choices! Thank you Brigit Snyder

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Great communication! Inspection done earlier than expected, and upon pick up they washed my jeep. Everyone was incredibly helpful!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Great experience dealing with Josh in service. He listened to concerns & was helpful in addressing issues.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Respectful staff. Quick efficient service. Very communicative

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Eddie in the service department stayed in regular contact with me while my car was being serviced.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

I give the crew all 10s

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Excellent Service. Vehicle ready when requested.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Dealer made sure everything was done as to not have to come back in a few weeks. A good heads up as to what was needed soon.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Easy working with the service dept. Good communication and work done on time.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Great experience and customer service!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Great employment and friendly staff

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

The service department is so friendly and accommodating. They have been really helpful in getting me scheduled, in and out the door quickly, and making sure I had a great experience. My jeep has been well taken care of!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Excellent experience from start to finish! Mitch is easy to work with and stayed in touch throughout the process, highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Quick and efficient. Took my 23 Compass for inspection and only waited maybe an hour

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Great People. Wonderful service department.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Everyone at the shop was very nice and accommodating!!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Great job as always !

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2024

I almost gave up with trading when I met Mrs.Elizabeth Bays through a friend who directed me to her. She is a reliable trading expert,trusted with a legit trading platform. I started my first trade with just $1000 and earned $9600 in 7days and now amazingly, I am already trading in thousands of dollars. ma, I want to say a very big thank you for restoring and increasing my bankroll when I was totally bankrupted by Fake experts out there. I won't get tired recommending your honesty and reliability to the public because you deserve more of this for ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2024

Professional and efficient forex broker. I never had any issues with withdrawals as well as services. They are always accommodating and helpful.Great trading signals from them. I am pleased with the overall performance of Mrs.Elizabeth Bays service. I gain good profit in just a matter of few weeks.Excellent trading services. I highly recommend her platform to all. I have no regrets in choosing this brokerage service, they are professional and skilled. Thanks for all you do ma'am I'm sincerely grateful. Contact her today WhatsApp: +1 406-213-4843 Email:[email protected] Facebook:Elizabeth Bays

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2024

I will forever be greatful to her and a Big thanks to Mrs.Elizabeth Bays one of the best binary option manager who has the best strategy and signals that can help you win every time you trade before meeting her I was scammed several times and I lost $1800 to 2 different managers who claims they are real but turn into monsters the moment I fund my trading account ... but today I'm so grateful to Mrs.Elizabeth Bays for coming to my rescue .. I posted this to those who are already given up on binary and Forex options and to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Good service

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

We had a great service experience at South Hills Chrysler Dodge and Jeep. The use of a loaner Jeep was very helpful, our vehicle service was completed the same day, and the issue with our audio seems to be resolved.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

When at the dealership everything is great. Nobody, however, answers the phone or returns calls when messages are left

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I received prompt and professional service.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Always a great job

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I would like to thank Mr.Ed Daerr service advisor for South Hills Jeep service dept. He made sure that our 2014 wrangler recieved the necessary repairs. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Bought a new Ram there through salesman, Devin. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Fast service

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

dan chapman greets me and is an excellent service man ager greets me and says what can i do to help you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

I highly recommend the service department! The technicians were prompt, kind, and respectful. Paul was an absolute life saver, and worked with me tirelessly to get my Fiat working in the best possible condition! He fought for me when my insurance company tried to deny me converge, and worked with me to get the best prices available! He constantly communicated with me and worked back and forth to make sure I got what I needed. I cannot say enough how much he truly cares about the people he’s working for, and I trust him and South Hills, wholeheartedly! This ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

They were pretty fast, it was a recall. Only there about an hour. Great place to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

I needed some diagnostic work done and also needed a key cut on my Fiat 500 - after having a really horrible experience at a Jim Shorkey Dealer, I turned to South Hills CDJRF, as they were one of the only other certified Fiat dealers in my area. Josh in the service department not only successfully diagnosed my Fiat's issues, but was able to fix them in a timely and economic manner. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was pleasant and friendly. I'd bring my Fiat back here for service any day of the week.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

My brother works here

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Competent staff and workforce. Reasonably prompt scheduling.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

Easy to work with. Salesman knew and explained everything about the vehicle that we purchased. Great experience buying a car.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Great staff!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

They were very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Good experience. They understand your needs and take care of their customers.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Good Morning: just wanted to say what awesome service we had yesterday at the dealership - December 23 - Canadian Travellers heading to Myrtle Beach, and we had a heating problem with the Van. No appointment, just pulled in, to look for help - The service advisor and the mechanic that ran the diagnostics were just so helpful - Within an hour we were on our way. Thank you gentlemen and we can't say that enough times - You saved our trip. Thanks again - David and Ginny Liles - Canada

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

The seller was Devin Lenkey, he was very attentive and he helped me a lot with the purchase of my jeep Gladiator 2022, he really deserves 5 stars for his total attention, thank you very much for all the help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Paul helped me out tremendously with my Jeep and provided amazing support. My Jeep had multiple problems with it, but Paul and the team were able to quickly assist me and get my car back within a week. My car has been running perfectly ever since. The care and kindness Paul provided did not go unnoticed. Thank you very much for everything Paul, I appreciated all that you did!! I will certainly return back to South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT in McMurray, PA knowing that I will have amazing support.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

We weren't the typical car buyer. We were interested in purchasing a truck for our son who is in the Army located at Ft. Bliss in El Paso TX. Charlie made the process easy and was able to answer the many questions we had. Charlie was also very knowledgeable about the Ram 1500 Rebel truck and along with Mark Whaley we were able to purchase the truck at a fair price. This dealer does not ask over MSRP price which was the problem my son had in TX. Dealers in that state are asking up to $20,000 over MSRP. Very pleased ...

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Friendly and informative staff. Devon took his time to explain everything and was very thorough. Great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2022

they did a good job. I am happy with them .

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2022

the service is good and the employees are nice

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2022

Kia sales and service are amazing! I’d definitely recommend them if you’re looking for a new car or service on your current car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2022

Leigh-anne is amazing. She made the entire process as easy as possible.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2022

Great salesman, very efficient staff and super nice!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

Great service and Great people to work with. Eddie is a fantastic sales guy

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Troy and Charlie were both great and extremely helpful. They made my car shopping experience easy and quick. I’m very satisfied with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

My experience in purchasing a Jeep Gladiator from South Hills CDJF was handed professionally and cordially. The salesperson I dealt with was Dominic Infante who took the time to answer all my questions and to provide the necessary information for me to make an educated decision regarding the specific vehicle that would best fit my needs. He did not pressure me in my decision but instead reviewed all my options regarding time frame, available vehicles and financing (which I didn't need). I had two visits with him in order to come to my decision and gave me his private ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

David and Mark were a pleasure to work with. I will recommend South Hills Jeep to anyone interested in a new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

I had the best car buying experience! Eddie was my salesman and he made the process super easy. He gave me multiple options, kept me updated on the inventory and explained every little detail to each car he showed me. He even checked the incoming inventory which lead me to getting the new 2023 Kia Sportage XLine in white and I am obsessed. The entire staff was super friendly and welcoming. I was worried going to buy a new car after the experiences I’ve had at other dealerships being a young female and not knowing much but this dealership changed ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

they went above and beyond to make sure it was a pleasant experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

very nice and patient while we were trying to make a decision

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

Service department does a great job, quick and efficient!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

Went in to have some services done on my car and it was a very easy process. In and out in about an hour. Waiting room was very nice and clean.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Excellent customer service. They hold anything car for $500, fully refundable. Their cars seem to be a little pricier than most but they give very good trade in value.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2022

My sales person Dave Susko was awesome! I told him I have had terrible experiences at different dealerships. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the car buying process. He did not pressure me into anything he also did great at getting me the price I wanted along with the Jeep I wanted. I am so thankful for Dave.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

We started the process via emails with Troy. He was very helpful , courteous and prompt. We originally scheduled an appointment to view and test drive our Compass a few days earlier but were unexpectedly delayed. Troy was very flexible and was able to reschedule to meet our needs. The car was waiting for us when we arrived and the whole process took less than two hours to complete! Troy was awesome as was everyone we encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Everyone seemed to be very sincere and honest regarding customer service. Our car was not physically at the dealership when we arrived but the were able to get it from their other dealership within minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I am writing this to tell everyone about my experience with Dave Susko. Salesman at South Hills Ram Fiat. First want to say that Dave has me as a customer for life! I drove from 3 states away, and I would have drove 10 if it ment buying a car from him. He made my purchase fast, easy and enjoyable. I wish I could rate this 10/5 stars, because it was that good. The dealership is clean, friendly and very welcoming. Offered me something to drink, and explained every step to the process. I hope South Hills understands what a great employee Dave ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review